My Life…Today at Least.

1904212_10202370237075771_1671124979_nHey there, I’m Torey. Torey Nicole. I really like my middle name.

I created this blog because I like to talk. I like to think about things and I like to express what I think about things, and well…I live alone. I don’t have a cat because I hate cats, and I wanted an outlet to talk…and to think…and to express. So that’s what I’m going to do.

I love a lot of things and I love talking about my loves. My favorites are the color pink, drinking at least one Diet Dr Pepper per day, buying yet another blanket (I mean really, can one ever have enough plush blankets?), and busting out a Disney song at literally any given moment. And Harry Potter…I really really like Harry Potter.

I don’t really know what I’m doing in life, or with this blog. But I’m excited to figure it out. Thanks for joining me.

 

One thought on “My Life…Today at Least.

Leave a Reply

