Everything I’ve Eaten That I Shouldn’t Have in the Last Three Days

I decided to cheat this ENTIRE weekend because of a few reasons:

  1. I wanted to have a girl’s night with my mama!
  2. I had a 13 hour day on Saturday with my new part-time job and was exhausted when it was over.
  3. I’ve had a really good diet & exercise three weeks, and I just wanted to NOT worry about it.
  4. I’ve only had about eight rest days in two months, and my body needed some relaxation, but I didn’t feel like being starving for three days, so I ate.

Because of this, I ate a lot of food I shouldn’t have. This wasn’t one of these, “Eat healthy foods but maybe just a few more of them,” cheat weekend. It was one of those, “Eat foods you haven’t eaten & don’t eat because you miss them,” weekend.

So, to be fun, and transparent, and as a way to focus on something other than the three pounds that the scale has told me I’ve gained in a week……here’s a list of all the foods I shouldn’t have eaten, but did anyway:

  • Cheddar sour cream potato chips
  • Papa Murphy’s cheese bread
  • Papa Murphy’s 5 Meat Stuffed Pizza
  • Papa Murphy’s S’mores Pizza
  • Mini Golden Oreos
  • Sugar Cookie Dough
  • Gardetto’s snack mix
  • Banana Laffy Taffy
  • More mini cookies
  • A lot of mini Reeses Peanut Butter cups
  • Pulled pork
  • Cheesy potatoes
  • Way too much chips & salsa
  • Queso
  • Steak tacos
  • Popcorn
  • Mini Chips Ahoy

So yeah…it was a bit of a spiral. I can’t say much except for oops. Life happens.

snack-1284230_960_720

